No. There is no setup fee when creating a new account. Accounts are setup instantly 24 hours a day.
Yes. You can upgrade or downgrade your account at anytime and will not be charged a fee. Upgrades are processed immediately via our online Client Area.
Yes. All of our plans are available on a month-to-month basis and may be canceled at any time. Please note that if you cancel in the middle of your billing period, you will not receive a credit for unused portion of the billing period.
Yes. If you need file sharing or collaboration space, we invite you to sign up for our free account and cancel before you convert to a paid account. However, please note that we limit the free accounts to one per person, so if you need space a second time you'll need to purchase a paid account.
No. Your trial account is exactly the same as our paid accounts and include full support from our engineering department.