Creating a shared folder lets you give others access to download from (and optionally upload to) a folder in your account. It's great for creating a shared workspace.
Need to get a file or two out quickly? Get files to anyone by just sending them a link via chat or email. No file size limits, and they can download your sent files at their leisure.
Shares & sends can have optional passwords, expiration dates, and limited recipient lists, in order to keep your data secure.
Adding notifications to a shared folder will send an email alert when there is activity in a shared folder, making it easy to know when a file has been uploaded, downloaded or edited by others.
It's easy to quickly create a shareable link that gives your colleagues or clients access to a shared folder.
Share it via chat, email or any other way.
Every share includes a detailed history: who shared files, who received them, when they received them, and more. You can easily keep tabs on what clients and partners are doing as they work with your files.