You'll receive your reward immediately every time someone signs up using your personal invitation link, and you can use it right away. However, if your friend cancels within the first 90 days, you lose the reward.
There's no limit to the number of times you can receive a reward when a friend signs up.
You can view and manage your rewards at any time through the Client Area Portal. Just log in with your email address and password.
If your friend cancels within 90 days of signing up, you will lose that reward. If they cancel after 90 days, you keep the rewards.
If you cancel your account, your rewards will be inactivated.
If you have multiple accounts, you can choose which account the reward is applied to. Just log into the Client Area Portal to manage your rewards.